Glory Train

Glory Train is Holland Davis and Rick Harchol. Glory Train is the follow up release to The New Breed Worship Band. Produced by Rick Harchol. Songlist: Let Your Kingdom Come, Holy Is The Lamb, Perfect Love, Jesus I Worship You, In Your Presence, There Is No One Who Is Like You, Breath Away, (There Is) No Other God, I Will Follow, I Belong To You, At Your Feet, Clothed In White

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)