Calvary Chapel San Clemente dedicated their new building.  It’s the first time Calvary Chapel has had it’s own building in San Clemente.  Pastors in attendance were Pastor David Rosales, Mike MacIntosh, Carl Westerlund, Larry Powers, Dennis Davenport, Randy Walls, David Zamora, Dennis Morales, Mike Urcioli, Louis DeMello, Dominique DiPiazza, Rick Greene, John Milhouse, Larry Powers, Erik Tribble.  CLICK HERE to view the service.

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)