The Adventures In God’s Presence Series was a compilation of various local San Diego worship leaders. Produced by Tim Coffman and released by Rolltop Records. Songlist: I Surrender, Mighty Fortress and Worthy Is The Lamb. Holland Davis also performs on Jesus You’re The King written by Tim Coffman

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)